Tricia Felmlee
My Counselor HomeFinder Join Sign In

1516 Rushmore Drive, Burnsville, MN 55306

$419,900
BEDS 3
BATHS 2
SQUARE FEET 2,220
MLS# 6309144
  • Main Photo

21 Photos

Ask a Question

Tricia Felmlee

Tricia Felmlee
Call: (507) 990-9080

STATUS: Active
PROPERTY TYPE: Residential - Single Family
SUBDIVISION: Southwind 3

Property Description

Multi level custom home in a wonderful neighborhood. Located near lakes, shopping and schools.

1516 Rushmore Drive | MLS# 6309144

This single family home located at 1516 Rushmore Drive, Burnsville, MN 55306 is currently listed for sale by Counselor Realty of Rochester, with an asking price of $419,900. This property was built in 1986 and has 3 bedrooms with 2220 sq. ft. Rushmore Drive is located in the Southwind 3 subdivision. Search Southwind 3 real estate on tfelmlee.counselorrealtyofrochester.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Concrete, Sump Pump
Cooling: Central Air
Fuel Type: Natural Gas
Garage: 2 car attached
Heating: Forced Air
Lot Size: 0.25 Acres
Stories: 4.0
Taxes: $4,302
Year Built: 1986

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Air-To-Air Exchanger, Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave, Range, Refrigerator, Washer
Bath: Full Basement, Full Jack & Jill, Upper Level Full Bath
Days on Site: 25
Dining: Kitchen/Dining Room
Down Payment Resource: Y
Exterior: Cedar
Foundation Size: 1194
Full Bath: 2
Lot Dimensions: Irregular
Parcel#: 027125201280
Parking: Attached Garage, Asphalt, Insulated Garage
Sewer: City Sewer/Connected
Water: City Water/Connected

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Counselor Realty of Rochester

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Tricia Felmlee
Agent Phone: (507) 990-9080

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1516 Rushmore Drive, Burnsville, MN 55306.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • Wednesday December 21
  • Thursday December 22
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,897.22 per month $1,416.25 Principal & Interest $358.50 Property Tax $122.47 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder